Request or return tickets

City and Colour at Fremont Theatre (September 22, 2017)

Fremont Theatre · San Luis Obispo, CA

Fri Sep 22 / 8pm

Tank and the Bangas

recordBar · Kansas City, MO

Sat Sep 23 / 8:30pm

Four Year Strong

Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Sep 23 / 7:30pm

Oh Sees

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Sat Sep 23 / 8pm

Quinn XCII VIP Meet & Greet

Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT

Sun Sep 24 / 8pm

Quinn XCII at Urban Lounge

Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT

Sun Sep 24 / 7pm

Goldlink

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, California

Sun Sep 24 / 8pm

Grizzly Bear

Zebulon · Los Angeles, CA

Sun Sep 24 / 8pm

Best Coast

Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music · Berkeley, California

Mon Sep 25 / 7:30pm

Father John Misty - Ryman Auditorium

Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, Tennessee

Tue Sep 26 / 6pm

Kesha

Iron City - Shows · Birmingham, AL

Tue Sep 26 / 8pm

The Aggie Standup Series: Nick Swardson w/ Special Guests

Aggie Theatre · Fort Collins, CO

Wed Sep 27 / 9pm

Highly Suspect

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Thu Sep 28 / 8pm

Father John Misty - Bass Concert Hall

Bass Concert Hall · Austin, Texas

Fri Sep 29 / 6pm

TDE PRESENTS: The CTRL Tour SZA - DALLAS

South Side Music Hall · Dallas, TX

Fri Sep 29 / 8:30pm

Toadies

The Crocodile · Seattle, WA

Fri Sep 29 / 11pm

Angel Olsen

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Sat Sep 30 / 8pm

Hot Water Music

Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA

Sat Sep 30 / 8pm

Father John Misty - Bass Concert Hall

Bass Concert Hall · Austin, Texas

Mon Oct 2 / 6pm

An Evening with Shovels & Rope

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Mon Oct 2 / 8pm

Kali Uchis - Austin

Come and Take It Live · Austin, TX

Tue Oct 3 / 8:30pm

SZA

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Oct 3 / 9:30pm

TDE PRESENTS: The CTRL Tour SZA - HOUSTON

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Oct 3 / 8:30pm

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley: Stony Hill Fall Tour- The Mateel

Mateel Community Center · Redway, CA

Tue Oct 3 / 8pm

Kali Uchis - Austin

Come and Take It Live · Austin, TX

Thu Oct 5 / 8:30pm

An Intimate Evening with Foy Vance

Pico Union Project · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 5 / 7pm

Pinegrove

Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Oct 5 / 7pm

BILLIE EILISH: dont smile at me tour

The Echo · Los Angeles, California

Thu Oct 5 / 8pm

Between The Buried And Me

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, California

Fri Oct 6 / 6pm

Gryffin

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Fri Oct 6 / 8pm

Jon Bellion - The Human Condition Part III

Great Saltair · Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Oct 7 / 7pm

Kali Uchis

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Sat Oct 7 / 9:30pm

Kali Uchis - Houston

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Sat Oct 7 / 8:30pm

WILLIE NELSON & FAMILY

John T. Floore Country Store · Helotes, TX

Sat Oct 7 / 9pm

Robert Earl Keen

The State Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Tue Oct 10 / 8pm

BILLIE EILISH: dont smile at me tour

The Crocodile · Seattle, WA

Tue Oct 10 / 11pm

Bleachers

Anthology · Rochester, NY

Wed Oct 11 / 8pm

Between the Buried and Me: Colors 10th Anniversary

Trees · Dallas, TX

Thu Oct 12 / 8pm

Judah & The Lion – Going to Mars Tour

Iron City - Shows · Birmingham, AL

Fri Oct 13 / 8pm

Andrew Belle

MilkBoy · Philadelphia, PA

Sat Oct 14 / 8:30pm

Luke Combs

The Cotillion Ballroom · Wichita, KS

Sat Oct 14 / 9pm

VNV Nation

Subterranean · Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 14 / 8pm

A Day To Remember

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Sun Oct 15 / 7:30pm

Amine

The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH

Sun Oct 15 / 9pm

VNV Nation

High Noon Saloon · Madison, WI

Sun Oct 15 / 8pm

LCD Soundsystem

The Anthem · Washington, DC

Tue Oct 17 / 8pm

Street Fight Radio and Chapo Trap House Live

Littlefield · Brooklyn, NY

Fri Oct 20 / 7:30pm

6LACK - FREE6LACK Tour

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Fri Oct 20 / 10pm

6LACK - FREE6LACK Tour - Houston

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Fri Oct 20 / 9pm

Razorbacks VS Auburn

Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium · Fayetteville, Arkansas

Sat Oct 21 / 12pm

Scharpling & Wurster’s ‘Rock, Rot & Rule’ 20th Anniversary Extravaganza

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Sat Oct 21 / 7pm

Aura Noir, Merciless

Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 21 / 6:30pm

Post Malone with Smokepurpp

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Sun Oct 22 / 8:30pm

Daniel Caesar - Freudian a North American Tour - Houston - SOLD OUT

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Oct 24 / 8:30pm

Daniel Caesar - Freudian a North American Tour

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Oct 24 / 9:30pm

Daniel Caesar - Freudian A North American Tour - Dallas - SOLD OUT

RBC · Dallas, TX

Wed Oct 25 / 8:30pm

Dinosaur Jr.

Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA

Fri Oct 27 / 7pm

Luke Combs: Don’t Tempt Me With A Good Time Tour

The Truman · Kansas City, MO

Fri Oct 27 / 8pm

Highly Suspect www.highlysuspect.net

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Fri Oct 27 / 9pm

Jon Bellion - Human Condition Part III

Marathon Music Works · Nashville, TN

Sun Oct 29 / 8:30pm

6Lack

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, California

Mon Oct 30 / 7:30pm

Highly Suspect

Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA

Tue Oct 31 / 7pm

Oteil Burbridge & Friends: Oteil + John Kadlecik + Melvin Seals + Eric Krasno + Jay Lane + Weedie Braimah + Alfreda Gerald

The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA

Tue Oct 31 / 8pm

Bruno Major

The Echo · Los Angeles, California

Fri Nov 3 / 8:30pm

Dirty Heads

Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA

Sat Nov 4 / 7pm

Daniel Caesar

The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, California

Sat Nov 4 / 8pm

Quinn XCII

Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music · Berkeley, California

Sat Nov 4 / 8pm

New Found Glory - Night 1

Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA

Sun Nov 5 / 8pm

Quinn XCII

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Mon Nov 6 / 8pm

Mr. Carmack (Live)

The Echo · Los Angeles, California

Tue Nov 7 / 8pm

Neil Hilborn

Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL

Wed Nov 8 / 8pm

Tyler, The Creator

The Truman · Kansas City, MO

Thu Nov 9 / 9pm

Jess & Gabriel Conte: Another Day, Another Tour

Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL

Tue Nov 14 / 6:30pm

Metronomy

The Regent Theater · Los Angeles, CA

Thu Nov 16 / 9pm

Tyler, The Creator

Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA

Fri Nov 17 / 7pm

Neil Hilborn

Barboza · Seattle, WA

Sun Nov 19 / 8pm

Tyler, The Creator - Houston - SOLD OUT

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Nov 21 / 8:30pm

Tyler, The Creator

The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Tue Nov 21 / 9:30pm

Willie Nelson & Family

The Jones Assembly · Oklahoma City, OK

Wed Nov 22 / 9pm

Tyler, The Creator - Dallas - SOLD OUT

South Side Music Hall · Dallas, TX

Wed Nov 22 / 8:30pm

Dispatch at The Imperial

Imperial Vancouver · Vancouver, British Columbia

Sun Nov 26 / 10pm

Dispatch at Neptune Theatre

Neptune Theatre · Seattle, Washington

Mon Nov 27 / 11pm

Dispatch at Revolution Hall

Revolution Hall · Portland, Oregon

Tue Nov 28 / 11pm

The Wood Brothers

The State Room · Salt Lake City, UT

Wed Nov 29 / 8pm

Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton

Murmrr Theatre · Brooklyn, NY

Thu Nov 30 / 8pm

Dispatch at The Fillmore

The Fillmore · San Francisco, California

Thu Nov 30 / 11pm

Dispatch at The Troubadour

The Troubadour · West Hollywood, California

Sat Dec 2 / 10pm

Kane Brown Presented by 102.5 The Bull

Iron City - Shows · Birmingham, AL

Sun Dec 3 / 8pm

Dispatch at The Troubadour

The Troubadour · West Hollywood, California

Sun Dec 3 / 10pm

Dispatch at Heights Theatre

The Heights Theater · Houston, Texas

Wed Dec 6 / 9pm

Dispatch at Kessler Theatre

The Kessler Theater · Dallas, Texas

Thu Dec 7 / 9pm

Dispatch at Barrymore Theatre

Barrymore Theatre · Madison, Wisconsin

Sun Dec 10 / 9pm

Dispatch at Pantages Theatre

Pantages Theatre · Minneapolis, Minnesota

Mon Dec 11 / 9pm

Dispatch at Opera House

The Opera House · Toronto, Ontario

Wed Dec 13 / 7pm

Dispatch at Columbus Theatre

Columbus Theatre · Providence, Rhode Island

Thu Dec 14 / 8pm

Dispatch at Aura

Aura · Portland, Maine

Fri Dec 15 / 8pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, Massachusetts

Sat Dec 16 / 7pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, Massachusetts

Mon Dec 18 / 7pm

Dispatch at Paradise Rock Club

Paradise Rock Club · Boston, Massachusetts

Tue Dec 19 / 7pm

SZA - The CTRL Tour

Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL

Wed Dec 20 / 6pm

Grace VanderWaal - Just The Beginning Tour

The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX

Mon Feb 12 / 8pm

Grace VanderWaal

Neumos · Seattle, WA

Fri Feb 23 / 6pm